eBook (PDF), 496 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $5.99
The Ravaged Land revolves around a woman who is haunted by the land she inherits and can't leave. She is possessed by a spirit whose only desire is to have her, forever. Meanwhile, a Colonel is sent on a mission to collect and store DNA samples to help save a planet where we've allowed so many creatures to become extinct, so too will man one day be extinct. The Stalker. The tale a a minor celebrity who is wooed by a passing foreigner. She lets her guard down and they fall in love and get married. Its not until much later that she learns of the closets that he's been hiding in this closet, literally. Is she destined to be one more of them, or will she add one to her own closet. Lies of the Invisible. Follow the story of a would be serial killer as he carries out his devious deeds, or so we think. We learn of the lies he tells himself and others to keep himself hidden in plain sight. But eventually the light must shine on everything and all lies will be exposed.
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

First Edition
DB Publishing House
September 29, 2011
File Format
File Size
1.99 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Alex Willis