The Works of Alexandre Dumas

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $3.99
The collection of the works of Alexandre Dumas, père, 1802-1870, contains the following works: The Complete "D'Artagnan" Romances: The Three Musketeers, Twenty Years After, The Vicomte de Bragelonne, Ten Years Later, Louise de la Valliere, The Man in the Iron Mask The Complete Valois Romances: Marguerite de Valois (Queen Margot), Chicot the Jester (La dame de Monsoreau), The Forty-Five Guardsmen And you will also get: Celebrated Crimes, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Regent's Daughter (Une Fille du régent), The Queen's Necklace, The Black Tulip, The Companions of Jehu, The Conspirators : The Chevalier d'Harmental, The Prussian Terror, 2nd Edition
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

November 21, 2012
File Format
File Size
8.55 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?

Listed In