Alfred Edward Woodley Mason, Collection

eBook (PDF), 3471 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $4.07
Alfred Edward Woodley Mason (A. E. W. Mason), (1865 – 1948) was an English author. He is best remembered for his 1902 novel The Four Feathers. His first novel, A Romance of Wastdale, was published in 1895. He was the author of more than 20 books, including At The Villa Rose (1910), a mystery novel in which he introduced his French detective, Inspector Hanaud. His best-known book is The Four Feathers, which has been made into several films. Many consider it his masterpiece. In this ebook: The Four Feathers, 1902 The Watchers, 1924 At the Villa Rose, 1910 The Affair at the Semiramis Hotel, 1917 Witness For The Defence, 1913 Clementina, 1901 The Four Corners of the World, 1917 The Broken Road, 1907 The Courtship of Morrice Buckler, 1896 The Summons, 1920 Running Water, 1906 The Truants, 1904 Miranda of the Balcony, 1911 Lawrence Clavering, 1897 A Romance of Wastdale, 1910 The Turnstile, 1912 The Philanderers, 1897 Ensign Knightley and Other Stories, 1911 Green Stockings, 1914
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

June 4, 2014
File Format
File Size
16.68 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In