The Works of Ambrose Bierce (19 Books)

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $3.99
This collection has all of the following works: Bits of Autobiography, The Land Beyond the Blow, Ashes of the Beacon ; an Historical Monograph Written in 4930, the Monk and the Hangman’s Daughter, Can Such Things Be?, In the Midst of Life: Tales of Soldiers and Civilians, Fantastic Fables, Negligible Tales, The Parenticide Club, The Fourth Estate, The Ocean Wave, “On with the Dance!”, a review, Epigrams, Black Beetles in Amber, Shapes of Clay, The Fiend’s Delight, Cobwebs from an Empty Skull, Present at a Hanging, and other ghost stories, A Son of the Gods and a Horseman in the Sky Non-Fiction: The Shadow on the Dial, and other essays, The Devil’s Dictionary, Write It Right : A Little Blacklist of Literary Faults , A Cynic Looks at Life
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

November 21, 2012
File Format
File Size
1.73 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In