His Last Bow

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $1.58
His Last Bow is a collection of seven (and sometimes eight) Sherlock Holmes stories. The American edition originally featured an eighth story, “The Adventure of the Cardboard Box”, which originally appeared in another collection of stories in the British version: The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes. The additional story is included in this edition for completeness. The stories included are: “The Adventure of Wisteria Lodge” “The Adventure of the Cardboard Box” “The Adventure of the Red Circle” “The Adventure of the Bruce-Partington Plans” “The Adventure of the Dying Detective” “The Disappearance of Lady Frances Carfax” “The Adventure of the Devil's Foot” “His Last Bow - The War Service of Sherlock Holmes” This edition includes “An Introduction to Sherlock Holmes” by J. S. Williams.
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

November 22, 2012
File Format
File Size
164.76 KB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Arthur Conan Doyle