Arthur Leo Zagat, Collection

eBook (PDF), 1329 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $4.07
Arthur Leo Zagat (1896-1949) was an American lawyer and writer of pulp fiction and science fiction. In this ebook: The "Tomorrow" Series, Tomorrow, Children of Tomorrow, Other Sci-fi Novels & Novelettes, The Lanson Screen, Seven Out Of Time, The Land Where Time Stood Still, Other Sci-fi Stories, The Great Dome on Mercury, When The Sleepers Woke The Green Ray, Flight of the Silver Eagle, CRIME AND HORROR STORIES Stories from "Terror Tales" Magazine, House of Living Death Thirst of the Living Dead, The Man Who Would Not Die, When Love Went Mad!, Riverfront Horror, Crawling Madness, Chains of the Living Dead, Satan's Scalpel, Thirst of the Damned Priestess of Murder, Death's Cold Arms, Lair of the Snake-Girl, Revels for the Lusting Dead And more...
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
Lulu Sales Rank: 207995
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

May 28, 2014
File Format
File Size
7.04 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In