Cosmic Reawakening

eBook (ePub), 362 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $10.00
The human body contains hundreds of concentrated energy center sites, which are referred to as chakras. In Sanskrit chakra signifies wheel. The chakras are centers of force, situated in the etheric body, through which we receive, transmit and process life energies. The chakras are the network through which the spirit and its 3 vehicles (physical, emotional and mental bodies) interact, integrating them all into one complete system. Although there are hundreds of chakras in the body, there are 7 major energy centers, corresponding to distinct aspects of our consciousness. Each chakra possesses its own individual characteristics and functions. As each chakra has a certain vibration, each associated organ, gland and color vibrates at a certain frequency too. Each chakra has a corresponding relationship to the organs, glands, colors and food. If a gland or organ is not functioning well, it hinders the corresponding chakra experience and vice-versa.
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
Lulu Sales Rank: 268732
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

January 7, 2016
File Format
File Size
259.49 KB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Artimia Arian