eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $8.99
According to Pithagoras philosophy is the highest music. According to the Jod C.E.M., philosophy is the record of the Soil’s adventure in the cosmos.(Pragat shaikshnik Tatwanyan /- Dr. Dunakhe) There is devotion of India is significant on the world-level. Indian philosophy appears through four Vedas, six sciences, eighteen puranas , Upanishadas & Darsans like Jain Boudha etc. Vedic literature is situated at four stages. 1 Samhita 2 Brahmin 3 Aranyaka 4 Upanishads There are above three hundreds Upanishads are available. However, Shankaracharya had described few of them. Therefore, they are specially valued. Their names are- 1. Ishopanishad 2. Kenopanishad 3. Kathopanishad 4. Prashnopanishad 5. Mundakopanishad 6. Mandukyopanishad 7. Taittariyopanishad 8. Chandogyopanishad 9. Aitariyopanishad 10. Brihadaranykopanishad
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

First Edition
November 6, 2012
File Format
File Size
962.66 KB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Ashok Yakkaldevi