the Line to Power

eBook (PDF), 84 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $6.49
The 6" x 9" perfect bound ISBN# book "the Line to Power" was originally released as the 5.5" x 8.5" perfect bound February 2011 issue (v089) of "Down in the Dirt" magazine, published by Scars Publications. With the book starting with a note from the editor, writers and artists included in this issue are Fritz Hamilton, H.D. Brown, John Ragusa, Tim Pompey, Jon Mathewson, Boyd Lemon, Kelli Landon, David Sowards (cartoon), Christopher Frost, Frank De Canio, Kevin Heaton, Roger Cowin, Kaye Branch , Luke Laubhan, Michael de Mare, Mike Berger, Ph.D., Nick Checker, R. M. Kozan, Ryan Priest, Valerie Goodwine, Bela Feketekuty , Natalie Nigro, Kristine Loobeek, Andrew Olson, A.J. Longabaugh, and Mel Waldman.
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

Scars Publications & Design
October 27, 2011
File Format
File Size
1.79 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From assorted writers