Baroness Emmuska Orczy, Collection

eBook (PDF), 5493 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $4.09
Baroness Emmuska Orczy de Orczi (1865 –1947) was a Hungarian-born British novelist. She is most known for her series of novels featuring the Scarlet Pimpernel. In this ebook: The Old Man in the Corner, El Dorado, Lord Tony's Wife, The Laughing Cavalier, I wil repay, Castles in the Air, The Bronze Eagle, Unto Caesar, The Tangled Skein, Leatherface, The Heart of a Woman, A Bride of the Plains, The Nest of the Sparrowhawk, Beau Brocade, His Majesty's Well-Beloved, The First Sir Percy, Sir Percy Leads the Band, Mam'zelle Guillotine, Sir Percy Hits Back, A Child of the Revolution, Skin O' My Tooth, Lady Molly of Scotland Yard, In the Rue Monge. Adventures of the Scarlet Pimpernel: The Scarlet Pimpernel, 1905 The League of the Scarlet Pimpernel, 1919 The Elusive Pimpernel, 1908 The Adventures of the Scarlet Pimpernel, 1929 The Way of the Scarlet Pimpernel, 1933 Pimpernel and Rosemary, 1924 The Triumph of the Scarlet Pimpernel, 1922
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

May 28, 2014
File Format
File Size
28.99 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In