Ceremonial Music

eBook (PDF), 14 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $1.25
This work came together over several years. I originally composed the first and last movements as a tandem: a processional followed by a recessional. I then composed the second movement and felt that it should be grouped with the first and last to form a suite. However, I felt that it would be incomplete without a fourth movement to give the work some breadth and variation. Even though these works were composed years apart, they do share several characteristics that warrant them being grouped as a suite: they are all stately in manner and tempo; and they are all scored for string quartet.
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

April 15, 2014
File Format
File Size
218.38 KB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Brian Rice