Seven Western Stories Including, Hanging of Big Steve Long

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $3.99
This is a book of seven westerns all of which are available individually. Book 1 “Hanging of Big Steve Long”, published singularly under the title “Six Wagons to Laramie”. A family travels with a wagon train headed for Oregon but gets diverted to Laramie. It is the first of a trilogy. Book 2 “Bart of the Dakota Badlands” The second in the trilogy is about a young man who leaves the city to go west. When mistaken as an outlaw he takes refuge in the Badlands. Book 3 “Lawmen of Laramie” third and last in the trilogy involves the same characters in a search for a killer gang. Book 4 “A Breath of Fresh Western Air” is about a WWI soldier suffering from poison gas exposure moves to Arizona for his health and has many adventures. Book 5 “Under Western Skies” A family goes prospecting for gold in Colorado. Book 6 “Prairie Dog” A gunfighter turns bad and robs a bank then hides out in Abilene. Book 7 “The... More > Coleman Gold Mine” involves a search for a hidden treasure in the Mojave Desert of California.< Less
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

Third Edition
July 12, 2015
File Format
File Size
157.18 KB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Burr Cook