40+ShortStories By Charles Neuf, The Investigator, MainStreet Writer, & Time Traveler

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $2.99
This Book is a series of short stories and will have Four Chapters. Each Chapter is a Chapter of The Writers Life, as he Traveled through Time & Space in a World of Newness. Chapter One the MainStreet Writer Series, Stories based on the writers life from childhood to adulthood. These short stories will cover a time period from the late 1930's to the mid 1970's Chapter Two will be by The Investigator Series, covering the writer's experiences from 1960 to 2000, covering his 40 years as an Investigator. This will be short Police stories, Detective stories and Private Investigator stories. Chapter Three, The Time Travel Series is going to be a series of short stories about the things The MainStreet Writer, The Investigator and The Time Traveler learned during eighty-five years of Time Travel as a Spirit in a man's body. Chapter Four will be about The Writer, Charles E Neuf, Who he is, What he has done, When he was doing it, Where he was at the time, and why he was doing the things he... More > did.< Less
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

only edition
June 15, 2017
File Format
File Size
162.75 KB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From By The Time Traveler