Mrs. Cat-Biscuit's Search for the Downward Land: Fourth Book of the Mr. Tinfish Series

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $1.99
Mrs. Cat-biscuit's search for the downward land' is the fourth in a series of children's books which follows the humorous adventures of Mr. Tinfish the penguin and his friends as they cope with the impact of climatic change in their community. The animals and birds in the colony of Daphne Wood have had to face many challenges as a result of the recent changes to their environment. This summer, however, an earthquake brings with it more problems than they ever anticipated. Mr. Choli feels that he's led enough expeditions for the colony recently, particular expeditions which involved getting wet, as getting wet is his least favourite thing. Fortunately Mrs. Cat-biscuit steps up to the challenge and decides to lead the team along the coast to find out the full impact of the earthquake for herself. Mr. Choli meanwhile offers to lead a small expedition inland to inspect drier places.
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

March 13, 2013
File Format
File Size
1.32 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Chris Wardle