23: The Collected Works of C.J. Cala

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: Free
23: The Collected Works of C.J. Cala contains 23 literary selections by the author: Of Philosophers and Fools; The Coin Collection; The Scrolls of an Impartial Sage; Cat's Pajamas; Machine-Breath Bridge; Mother Dandy's Nonmalmania; Rejected Writings; Image; The Phosphene Fortress (Dada Daze); Mirror-man: A Five-page Paper; 'Othering' Ourselves: A Five-page Paper; In Answer to Your E-Mail; Thirty Siamese Cyclopes (Volume 1); Thirty Siamese Cyclopes (Volume 2); Nuptials; Beyond Fields of Rabbit's Foot; Thirty Siamese Cyclopes (Volume 3); 99 Penny Poems; Vampires: Count Vlor and Lady Vlen; Fragmented Findings; Absurd Creatures; The Chrysopoeia King; and Entertamement. Bonus Material includes four additional works: Reviews Written, Elnenok, Past Strands of Cirrus; and Pen-heads. NOTE: *Four Different Faces, Three Poems, Snowy Clouds, Boy Pussy, and Some Blue Suited Bird are not included in this work.
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

August 22, 2017
File Format
File Size
17.56 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From C.J. Cala