Sacred Music For Christmas

eBook (PDF), 93 Pages
Price: $40.00
15 Christmas Hymns arranged for standard brass trio (Trumpet, French Horn & Trombone). Music grade levels 1-3. Arrangements are presented in easy to read hymnal format. Key signatures used are those that are most commonly found in church hymnals. Individual melody parts are provided for each instrument and for each of the musical selections with the exception of O Holy Night. This volume includes the following: Angels We Have Heard on High, Good Christian Men Rejoice, Hark The Herald Angels Sing, How Great Our Joy, It Came Upon a Midnight Clear, Joy to the World, Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence, O Come All Ye Faithful, O Holy Night, O Little Town of Bethlehem, Silent Night, The First Noel, We Three Kings, What Child Is This & While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks.
Available in PDF Format

Product Details

Harmonies for Life
September 28, 2011
File Format
File Size
1.85 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Clayton Lehman