Celtdom; Celtic Music with tab for the Mountain Dulcimer

eBook (PDF), 36 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $4.74
“Celtdom” – the kingdom of the Celts – offers a selection of tunes from Scotland, Wales and Ireland in a varied collection of newly arranged settings and with tab for the Mountain Dulcimer. Twenty-one pieces ranging from a number of familiar old favourites to some which are much less well-known, even in their native homelands – and almost certainly never before offered to the Dulcimer player. As I Roved Out , Fanny Power, The Black Velvet Band, Going to Mass Last Sunday, Whiskey in the Jar, The Belfast Almanac, I’m a Rover The Queen’s Maries, The Winter it is Past, Watson’s Scotch Measure, The Gardener wi’ his Paidle, My Darling Ploughman Boy, Dream Angus, Black Mary Ar Lan Y Môr , Glannau’r Wysg, Machynlleth, Ffidl Ffadl, Hiraeth, Pibddawns Gwyr Wrecsam, Myfanwy
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
Lulu Sales Rank: 172949
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

LowShore Publishing
October 1, 2011
File Format
File Size
972.75 KB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Clootie