Quick Guide: The Spy Who Loved Me

eBook (ePub)
(1 Ratings)
Price: $1.50
“The Spy Who Loved Me” by Ian Fleming was first published on 16th of April in 1962 by Jonathan Cape. It happens to be the ninth novel in James Bond series written by Ian Fleming. Though it is the shortest novel in the series, it is the most sexually explicit of the novels written by Ian Fleming. The novel is quite different in the presentation of the story from Fleming’s earlier novels because the story of “The Spy Who Loved Me” is told in the first person by a young Canadian woman named Vivienne Michel. Quick Guide: The Spy Who Loved Me Copyright Chapter One: Introduction Chapter Two: History and Background Chapter Three: Themes and Characters Chapter Four: Plot Summary Section One: Me Section Two: Them Section Three: Him Chapter Five: Reception and Reviews Chapter Six: Other Forms
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

July 21, 2013
File Format
File Size
47.71 KB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From College Guide World