Aptavani-14 Part-1 (Gujarati)

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: Free
The book presented here reveals the properties of the Self and identifies the problems because of which we are unable to realize the Self. The book is divided into two subparts: Part 1 This part discusses which are the six eternal elements of the universe, the cause of rise of visheshbhav (“I”) and egoism. The soul remains in its original form but a separate identity (“I”) gets evolved due to pressure of scientific circumstantial evidences and self ignorance. “I“ is the first level of separate identity and “ego” is the second level. Wrong beliefs such as “I am Chandu (reader should use his own name)”, “I am the doer” arise and consequently anger, pride, lust and greed develops out of such wrong beliefs. ”I am Chandu” this belief is the cause of all sorrow .Once this belief goes away there is no sorrow.
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

March 27, 2017
File Format
File Size
806.88 KB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Dada Bhagwan