Shop

The Paladin

eBook (PDF), 35 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: Free
The Paladin is the first four chapters of a planned full fantasy novel in the tradition of Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter etc. The reader will be immersed in magic, adventure, love, and of course swords and sorcery. Two young childhood friends Michael and Amanda embark on an adventure after Amanda mysteriously learns that she was adopted as a baby. Her birth mother Princess Celeste in a far away land needs her help as intrigue and posturing threaten to engulf her nation.
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
Refreshing...
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product
Refreshing...

Product Details

Edition
First Edition
Publisher
Dale Yancey
Published
September 29, 2011
Language
English
Pages
35
File Format
PDF
File Size
260.4 KB

Formats for this Ebook

PDF
Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?

Keywords

Listed In

More From Dale Yancey