Lulu Marketplace

The 88 Secret Codes of the Power Elite

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
The 88 Secret Codes of the Power Elite
Price: $2.99
Download immediately.
The law of attraction is just the point of the iceberg in the amount of power each being has to change everything in his reality. Most of what is being said about the law of attraction is just a demonstration of the whole truth interacting in the world. The fact is that the law of attraction can never be fully understood without understanding social programming and how the Power Elite is on Power in the first place, as well as how they keep it. It’s time to know what the Power Elite knows about you, how they think about you and how you’ve been helping them. Break free from the Paradigm and find the complete truth that has been hidden from you! During all the chapters of this book you will understand the complete system of the world where you live like it was never shown to you and a clear path to deprogram yourself and create a new believe system that will change your life as much as you want it to be changed. Be “fortunate enough to be neither hesitant nor... More > indecisive” (Guy de Rothschild)!< Less
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product

> Find Reviews for Previous Versions

There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

Second Edition
July 4, 2013
File Format
File Size
47.75 KB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Daniel Marques