My Five Stages of Grief Pdf: Poetry Anthology

eBook (PDF), 56 Pages
(1 Ratings)
Price: $1.99
My Five Stages of Grief: Poetry Anthology by Darren Heart is an emotional chronicle of the author's ten year journey of recovery and healing from the grief and the overwhelming sense of loss caused by the tragic deaths of his long term partner, and shortly afterwards, his step son. The original poetry contained within this anthology is taken from the more extensive book My Five Stages of Grief: A Father’s Journey to Recovery from Bereavement, written by the same author. The main body is represented by five chapters featuring poems dedicated to the five stages of grief, namely; Denial, Anger, Bargaining, Depression and Acceptance; Intended to reflect upon the various emotions and thoughts he experienced during that particular stage of the grieving process. Contains 45 original emotional, and thought provoking, short poems, capturing the author's raw thoughts and emotions associated with each stage.
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

PDF Edition
April 30, 2014
File Format
File Size
491.99 KB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Darren Heart