The Chronicles of Hathin Volume One

eBook (ePub)
(1 Ratings)
Price: $4.99
The entire first trilogy of the Hathin Series is brought together with The Chronicles of Hathin. This book features David Rouzzo's Hathin Trilogy, which consists of Hathin, Hathin: Resurrection, and I Am Hathin. Also added is The Archangel, a short story that closes out the first trilogy in a way you'd never expect. Enjoy the Chronicles of Hathin as the prophesy comes to life and one man finds himself in the midst of a battle between Heaven and Hell filled with vampires, angels and demons. Dive into the Chronicles of Hathin and experience a storm of emotions from love to hate, embrace a man on his journey into faith as well as his past, and experience the action of spiritual warfare at it's finest.
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

Fifth Edition
March 8, 2017
File Format
File Size
256.98 KB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From David J. Rouzzo