The Collected Adventures of Edgar Williams Volume 1

eBook (PDF), 204 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $3.14
Follow in the footsteps of the new Victorian gentleman adventurer, Edgar Williams, in this collection of three thrilling stories, tracing his travels around the world. In 'The Quest for the Lion's Whisker' he ventures forth from his comfortable life in England to explore darkest Africa and experiences adventures he never thought possible, in a world he never knew existed. Set several years later, 'A Rage in Siam' finds Williams hired to assassinate a gun-runner in the steamy jungles of Asia, while 'The Secretive Serpent of Storjord' will see him pitted against a deadly mythical foe in the frozen fjords of Norway.
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

November 4, 2011
File Format
File Size
448.35 KB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From David Pearce