Shop

A Pittsburgh Storm

eBook (PDF), 158 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $1.25
Early next year, a deadly and unexplained virus emerges on the U.S. continent. Within weeks, the entire world's population faces extinction. Amongst the chaos and desperation of a ruined world stand a few, mysteriously unaffected individuals. Lost, confused, and alone. This is the bizarre story of Matthew Cahill, one of those immune individuals, as he travels from Pittsburgh through the Pennsylvania country, in search of meaning in this new, desolate world. "David R. O'Keeffe's Pittsburgh Storm is a post-apocalyptic thriller in the tradition of Richard Matheson and Joe R. Lansdale set in an icy Pennsylvania. A story with blood pulsing through its veins, Pittsburgh Storm is a perfect little thriller for a cold, winter night. To be read while tucked in bed with a good light on your night-stand. Mr. O'Keeffe is definitely a writer to watch." - Stacey Cochran (howtopublishabook.org)
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
Lulu Sales Rank: 209418
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
Refreshing...
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product
Refreshing...

Product Details

Edition
May 2009 Update
Publisher
Late Thursday
Published
September 28, 2011
Language
English
Pages
158
File Format
PDF
File Size
570.95 KB

Formats for this Ebook

PDF
Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?

Keywords

Listed In

More From David R. O'Keeffe