eBook (PDF), 44 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $5.00
Featuring his first science fiction short story, Rewind, David B. Vogel premieres fourteen new pieces in this collection. Rewind and Thirteen Other Original Works includes three short stories and eleven pieces of poetry. The majority of the pieces in this collection were composed for a creative writing class that Vogel took in the fall semester of 2008. Now, all of these works have been revised and published for the very first time in this collection. Several of the eleven pieces of poetry in this collection feature Vogel’s trademark sense of humor from his Hillsboro Free Press column “Don’t Ask Why.” Vogel has also included two more recent pieces of poetry: Slots and Thunderstorm. This collection is the first time any of Vogel’s poetry has been published.
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

First Edition
October 1, 2011
File Format
File Size
437.14 KB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From David Vogel