The Rainbow Series: Dogs Who Help, Volume I

eBook (PDF), 80 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $3.75
The Rainbow Series: Dogs Who Work is a series of children's books aimed at K-3 level. Each story in this series is about a real dog who does something to improve lives. This is the first anthology and includes three stories also published as individual books: "Hello, My Name is Baker", "Tasha Finds Her Forever Friend", and "Eddie Goes to Kindergarten". This series is illustrated with color photographs and includes information on each dog as well as various contact information on working dog organizations.
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
Lulu Sales Rank: 268732
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

First Edition
September 30, 2011
File Format
File Size
35.09 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Deborah J. Hall