Rule My Heart! - A Collection of Poems

eBook (ePub)
(1 Ratings)
Price: $1.29
Rule My Heart! is a collection of poems by author, artist, and teaching pastor Domenic Marbaniang. Poems include, Rule My Heart!, Flee Lust!, Protect Your Heart,Winds of Change, The World A Wily Tradesman, A Tale of Something and Nothing, Delay Is Not Denial, Beauty for Ashes,The Rain, Conquer This Self!, The Heart of Faith,How Quickly Do the Cycles Run, My Lines Have Fallen In Pleasant Places, Round of the Year, The Passion, The Key to Wisdom, The Lightning Or The River of Light You're a Hero, Deliverance from Myself, Cover Me Savior!, To The Ground My Face!, Peace, Bloom Where You've Been Planted, How Old Have We Grown, The World Is Not Your End, The Rainbow, By The Gate Called Beautiful, Man Beyond Nothingness, and others
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
Lulu Sales Rank: 333580
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

February 4, 2012
File Format
File Size
55.65 KB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Domenic Marbaniang