Birth of Ragtime (1886-1896) 17 pieces for guitar

eBook (PDF), 71 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $5.90
Birth of Ragtime (1886-1896). PDF, Tablature format. 17 pieces from the first 10 years of ragtime music arranged for guitar Patrol Comique (Thomas Hindley, 1886) The Kentucky Gallopade (Monroe Rosenfeld, 1888) A La Georgia Jubilee (Carl Lexhoizt, 1889) Southern Jollification (Charles Kunkel, 1890) Sambo and his Banjo (Frederick Messick, 1891) The Darkie’s Dream (George Lansing, 1891) The Alabama Walk Around (Monroe Rosenfeld, 1891) Cottonfield Dance (Monroe Rosenfeld, 1892) The Virginia Skedaddle (Monroe Rosenfeld, 1892) The Opelika Cake Walk (F. Neddermeyer, 1892) Banjo Twang (Charles Drumheller, 1893) The Ebony Funeral (Carl Lexhoizt, 1894) Pasquila (W. J. Voges, 1895) Black America (Harry Zickel, 1895) La Pas Ma La (Ernest Hogan, 1895) You’ve Been a Good Old Wagon, But You've Done Broke Down (Ben Harney, 1895) Mister Johnson, Turn Me Loose (Ben Harney, 1896)
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
Lulu Sales Rank: 261499
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

December 16, 2015
File Format
File Size
26.63 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Dorian Henry