What About Me?

eBook (PDF), 124 Pages
(2 Ratings)
Price: $5.99
This handbook of instruction is to accompany the 8 Virtues training in the Child of Virtue SamiTales Series. It is an abridged version of the Child of Virtue Manual and establishes a common set of terms and objectives in the quest to live a virtuous life and attain personal peace.
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
2 People Reviewed This Product
  • By Lisa Campbell
    Jul 16, 2011
    Today we all need to do a little checking in with ourselves and rethinking how we live. It seems that many of us have lost our focus and path in the hustle and bustle of everyday life. This book was very enlightening to me. It encouraged me to not only evaluate the significant children in my life but also my core values and how they project to those around me. The way the ideas and findings are presented is simply wonderful! Dr. Seamons gives the reader a lot to internalize with regard to the 8 Virtues highlighted. Thanks for making it available to us.
  • By Karen J Irwin
    Jul 16, 2011
    Wow! This is the condensed version of CHILD OF VIRTUE and it is powerful. It gets right to the point and isn't as emotionally and cognitively draining as the larger book. This is a must-read for anyone who is truly serious about child development.
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

September 27, 2011
File Format
File Size
1.1 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Dr. R. Alan Seamons