Oh You Know…This and That: A Poetry Anthology for a Small Space in Time

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $4.80
The ‘this and that’ anthology is a collection of five diverse poetry collections written in a small space of time and drawn together in the order in which they were created. The Anthology comprises of: The Year of Living Irritably-Sharp, dissident poems of irritation and exasperation. Naughty Naughty Very Naughty- If only… to remember the sharpness of my youth- The shortest collection in the anthology exploring the cheeky and robust courage of the youthful and childlike mind, told with a fairy tale like rhythm. Poetry for My Lover-Poems of romance, attraction and appreciation. A Matter of Life and Death --Verses for the unquenchable desire of the fearless- A collection that can most accurately be described as Thought-Stream poetry, questioning and examining the essence of life and death and everything in between. The Universe in a Cup of Tea-The is the broadest collection in the anthology including topics such as politics, envy, social constructs, art, topography... More > and nature amongst other interests.< Less
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

First Edition
January 26, 2013
File Format
File Size
162.17 KB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From E K Eonia