E. Phillips Oppenheim, crime novels Volume I (30 books)

eBook (PDF), 5013 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $2.71
Edward Phillips Oppenheim (22 October 1866 – 3 February 1946) was an English novelist, in his lifetime a major and successful writer of genre fiction including thrillers. In this Volume I ebook: The Great Impersonation The Zeppelin's Passenger The Devil's Paw The Avenger An Amiable Charlatan Jacob's Ladder The Yellow House The Cinema Murder Anna the Adventuress The Wicked Marquis The Box with the Broken Seals The Moving Finger The Black Box The Golden Web The Great Secret The Double Traitor The Vanished Messenger Havoc The Pawns Count The Yellow Crayon The Mischief Maker Mysterious Mr. Sabin Jeanne of the Marshes The Malefactor A Lost Leader The Survivor The Great Prince Shan Berenice The Hillman A Millionaire of Yesterday
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
Lulu Sales Rank: 304671
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

June 20, 2014
File Format
File Size
27.71 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From E. Phillips Oppenheim