E. Phillips Oppenheim, crime novels Volume II (24 books)

eBook (PDF), 3858 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $2.71
Edward Phillips Oppenheim (22 October 1866 – 3 February 1946) was an English novelist, in his lifetime a major and successful writer of genre fiction including thrillers. In this ebook: The Traitors The New Tenant The Governors The Double Life Of Mr. Alfred Burton Mr. Marx's Secret To Win the Love He Sought The Illustrious Prince The Double Four Mr. Grex of Monte Carlo A Maker of History The Lighted Way The Master Mummer The Lost Ambassador The Evil Shepherd Peter Ruff and the Double Four The Betrayal A Monk of Cruta The Tempting of Tavernake The Kingdom of the Blind The Profiteers A Prince of Sinners A People's Man Nobody's Man Master of Men
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
Lulu Sales Rank: 256369
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

June 20, 2014
File Format
File Size
19.9 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From E. Phillips Oppenheim