Earl Derr Biggers, Collection

eBook (PDF), 2239 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $4.11
Earl Derr Biggers (August 26, 1884 – April 5, 1933) was an American novelist and playwright. He is remembered primarily for his novels, especially those featuring the Chinese American detective Charlie Chan, from which popular films were made in the United States and China. In this ebook: The Ebony Stick, 1916 Fifty Candles, 1921 The Agony Column (The Second Floor Mystery), 1916 Inside the Lines, 1915 Love Insurance, 1914 Seven Keys to Baldpate, 1913 "CHARLIE CHAN" Keeper of the Keys, 1932 Earl Derr Biggers Tells Ten Stories, 1933 Charlie Chan Carries On, 1930 The Black Camel, 1929 Behind That Curtain, 1928 The Chinese Parrot, 1926 The House Without a Key, 1925
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
Lulu Sales Rank: 261499
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

May 28, 2014
File Format
File Size
12.66 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In