Barsoom Series Complete Collection: 11 Books (13 Novels) of John Carter Fully Illustrated

eBook (ePub)
(1 Ratings)
Price: $4.99
"Barsoom Series Complete Collection: 11 Books (13 Novels) of John Carter Fully Illustrated" is a collection of all the 11 books of the Barsoom series by Edgar Rice Burroughs. All the stories are fully illustrated with original pictures that follow the story line. This is the only version online that is fully complete. It even includes "Yellow Men of Mars" which later became a part of Llana of Gathol (with some modifications). The books and stories included in this title are: A Princess of Mars The Gods of Mars The Warlord of Mars Thuvia, Maid of Mars The Chessmen of Mars The Master Mind of Mars A Fighting Man of Mars Swords of Mars Synthetic Men of Mars Llana of Gathol John Carter of Mars: John Carter and the Giant of Mars and Skeleton Men of Jupiter Yellow Men of Mars
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
Lulu Sales Rank: 68810
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

November 12, 2012
File Format
File Size
5.42 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Edgar Burroughs