The Works of Edith Wharton (24 Books)

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $2.99
This collection of the works of Edith Wharton, 1862-1937, contains the following books: Novels: The Touchstone, The Valley of Decision, Sanctuary, The House of Mirth, Madame de Treymes, Fruit of the Tree, Ethan Frome, The Reef, The Custom of the Country, Bunner Sisters, Summer, The Age of Innocence, The Glimpses of the Moon Short Stories and Short Story Collections: Crucial Instances, The Descent of Man and other stories, The Hermit and the Wild Woman and other stories, Tales of Men and Ghosts, Xingu, The Choice, Coming Home, The Triumph of Night, Kerfol, Autres Temps ..., The Long Run
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

November 26, 2012
File Format
File Size
3.27 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?

Listed In