The Works of Edna St. Vincent Millay

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $1.99
This collection of the works of Edna St Vincent Millay, 1892-1950, contains the following books: Poems: Renascence and other poems, A Few Figs from Thistles: Poems and Sonnetts, Second April, The Harp-Weaver and Other Poems Drama: Aria da Capo: A Play in One Act, The Lamp and the Bell: A Drama In Five Acts; Written on the occasion of the Fiftieth Anniversary of the Founding of the Vassar College Alumnae Association
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
Lulu Sales Rank: 286123
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

November 26, 2012
File Format
File Size
187.36 KB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?

Listed In