'Bugs Lives' and The Rainy Night in The Gardens Chapters ~ 1 - 12 ~

eBook (PDF), 191 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $3.49
Disaster strikes in the hearts and homes of these hapless bugs, but the main Bugs as well as many of the others learn many Life lessons, and never give up on each other or themselves. Cooperation becomes the key to survival. Courage, Character,Faith, working together, helping each other, and accepting the others for their differences are but a few. Making friends and believing in themselves are only a few of the steps taken by these Characters to make their Dreams come true, and begin on the Journey we call life, to build a better future by following their Dreams to reach their Destiny. Help your Child learn with e books that teach Manners, Morals, working together, and many other Family values. Thank you, and have a great day. D. K. Carpenter To see more Titles, listen to my Audio Previews,or to purchase each Chapter individually go to:
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

D. K. Carpenter
May 1, 2008
File Format
File Size
408.21 KB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Electra Cy