Faint Harmony

eBook (ePub)
(2 Ratings)
Price: $2.50
"Faint Harmony" is the second novel in the Malcolm Craig series. The book covers the period in the lives of Malcolm and his wife, Marina Dunbar from the beginning of World War Two until 1956 when they are forced to leave the United Kingdom and settle in South Africa. Fiona Compton is putting the finishing touches to the third novel in this series and it should be published by the end of 2015.
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
1 Person Reviewed This Product
  • By Pearl Harris
    Oct 14, 2015
    Having thoroughly enjoyed "Just the Echo of a Sigh" - the first in this series by Fiona Compton - I could not put "Faint Harmony" down until the last line. Ms. Compton's characters are living and breathing - and her knowledge of the musical scene in Britain after the beginning of World War 2 lends authenticity to the description of her characters and of those times. I can highly recommend all 3 novels in this series to readers, with interests especially in music, Britain, South Africa and the not always idyllic lives of the rich and famous.
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

Second Edition
April 12, 2015
File Format
File Size
145.73 KB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Fiona Compton