The Chronology of Fred Kraics III

eBook (PDF), 86 Pages
(1 Ratings)
Price: Free
The Chronology of Frederick J. Kraics III is the first in a series of Chronologies about The Kraics family. This book chronicles the life of Frederick J. Kraics III. This first section is a brief overview of some of the things he "explored" in his lifetime. The next two sections were written as a chronology. He wrote those sections in a timeline format, to make it easier to understand the flow of events in his life. The first section covered the years he lived in Ronkonkoma. The second section covered the years after he graduated from college and moved away from Ronkonkoma. Besides the normal milestones and events of his life, he also included his perception of certain things at the time they occurred. So you get to peek into his thoughts about alligators, ghosts, flying cars, acoustical funnels, and the elixir. He hopes you enjoy reading it as much as he enjoyed writing it.
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
1 Person Reviewed This Product
  • By Fred Kraics
    Oct 15, 2009
    "Love it" I can't get enough of this book. I've read it so many times already and each time I walk away with more information about his life. Thanks for putting this together.
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

Rick Kraics
September 30, 2011
File Format
File Size
602.39 KB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Frederick J. Kraics III