Frederick Merrick White, volume ONE (34 novels in one ebook)

eBook (PDF), 5155 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $4.07
Frederick Merrick White (1859-1935) wrote a number of novels and short stories under the name "Fred M. White" including the six 'Doom of London' science-fiction stories, in which various catastrophes beset London. In this ebook: A Golden Argosy, A Daughter of Israel, Tregarthen's Wife, Blackmail, The Weight of the Crown, A Shadowed Love, My Lady Bountiful, The Crimson Blind, The Cardinal Moth, The Corner House, The Ends Of Justice, The Slave of Silence, The Yellow Face, The Nether Millstone, The Midnight Guest, A Fatal Dose, The Five Knots, The Edge of the Sword, The Lonely Bride, Craven Fortune, The Law of the Land, The Mystery of the Four Fingers, The Sundial, A Queen of the Stage, The Scales of Justice, A Crime on Canvas, The Golden Rose, Paul Quentin, A Front of Brass, Hard Pressed, The White Glove, A Mummer's Throne, The Secret of the Sands and The Man Called Gilray.
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

May 29, 2014
File Format
File Size
33.51 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In