Frederick Merrick White, Volume TWO (34 novels in one ebook)

eBook (PDF), 4409 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $4.11
Frederick Merrick White (1859-1935) wrote a number of novels and short stories under the name "Fred M. White" including the six 'Doom of London' science-fiction stories, in which various catastrophes beset London. In this ebook: The House of Mammon, A Royal Wrong, A Secret Service, The Sentence of the Court, Powers of Darkness, The Mystery Of The Ravenspurs (The Black Valley), The Day, or The Passing of a Throne, Seed of Empire, The Salt Of The Earth, The Lady in Blue, The Case for the Crown, The Leopard's Spots, The Honour of His House, The Man who was Two, The Mystery of Room 75, The Councillors of Falconhoe, The Mystery of Crocksands, The Turn of the Tide, The Green Bungalow, The Devil's Advocate, The Golden Bat, The Price of Silence, The House on the River, The Shadow of the Dead Hand, The King Diamond, The Riddle of the Rail, On The Night Express, The Phantom Car, A Clue in Wax, Found Dead, A Broken Memory, Secret of the River, The Man Who Knew and Queen of Hearts.
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

May 29, 2014
File Format
File Size
24.93 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In