The Wisdom of Father Brown

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $1.99
First published in 1914, The Wisdom of Father Brown is the second of G. K. Chesterton’s mystery anthologies featuring his eponymous Roman Catholic sleuth. These mysteries are the original source material for the current hit BBC TV show Father Brown starring Mark Williams. There are twelve Father Brown mysteries in this collection: The Absence of Mr Glass. The Paradise of Thieves. The Duel of Dr Hirsch. The Man in the Passage. The Mistake of the Machine. The Head of Caesar. The Purple Wig. The Perishing of the Pendragons. The God of the Gongs. The Salad of Colonel Cray. The Strange Crime of John Boulnois. The Fairy Tale of Father Brown.
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

First Edition
December 23, 2016
File Format
File Size
366.75 KB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In