Four Books in One

eBook (PDF), 248 Pages
(1 Ratings)
Price: $9.99
4 BOOKS FOR 10 BUCKS! This collection includes four of Gabriel's adventurous, creative books as e-books: "Following My Thumb", "I Leapt Into the Night", "Don't Push the Road" and "Kundalini and the Art of Being". It encompasses a vast array of writing from travel stories to fiction short stories, essays, spiritual musings, romantic entanglements and much more. It will take you around the world several times as well as to the far corners of your imagination and your soul. (Click "Preview" below the cover image, at left on the product page, to read a few pages from the book. Or click "View this Author's Spotlight", just above the image to see more books and other items by Gabriel Morris.)
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
Lulu Sales Rank: 187853
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

July 2, 2011
File Format
File Size
1.65 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Gabriel Morris