Lulu Marketplace

Pantheon - Book One of the Fallen Olympians Series

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Pantheon - Book One of the Fallen Olympians Series
Price: $9.99
Download immediately.
Pantheon is the first book in a series where the main characters are the former gods of the Greeks and Romans. Zeus, Hera, Hades, Poseidon, Demeter, Athena, Artemis, Apollo, Dionysus, Ares, Aphrodite, and Hermes have had many adventures in the fourteen centuries they have been pretending to be humans. Pantheon tells many of these stories, as well as what happens when these immortals decide to answer a call to reclaim their former status as deities.
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product

> Find Reviews for Previous Versions

There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

February 11, 2012
File Format
File Size
1.18 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Gary Devore