Shop

A is for Arnyx Coloring Book

eBook (PDF), 32 Pages
(1 Ratings)
Price: $7.00
Now you can color the charming, whimsical characters from the original poetry book, "A is for Arnyx". Twenty-six delightful pages to color plus space to draw your own! “A is for Arnyx” is in the tradition of Lewis Carroll, Dr. Seuss and Edward Lear – verse for children that also appeals to adults. Children will enjoy the simple rhymes and the (sometimes silly) humor. They’ll appreciate the fact that there is one verse (and one creature) for each letter of the alphabet. Adults will enjoy the more subtle forms of humor (“ratatattat” the sound a machine gun makes becomes a rat-like creature with two heads) and appreciate the use of a wide variety of verse forms. Both children and adults will appreciate the vividly imagined illustrations by Llano Blue – creatures conjured up from the merest hints of description in the verse. And now you can choose the colors for each creature!
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
Lulu Sales Rank: 302610
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
Refreshing...
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product
Refreshing...

Product Details

Edition
First Edition
Publisher
Marty Roberts Productions
Published
September 27, 2011
Language
English
Pages
32
File Format
PDF
File Size
10.07 MB
Product ID
17364314

Formats for this Ebook

PDF
Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?

Keywords

Listed In

More From Guy Conner