The Works of H. G. Wells (33 Books)

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $2.99
This collection has the following books: Novels: The Time Machine, The Wonderful Visit, The Island of Doctor Moreau, Wheels of Chance: A Bicycling Idyll, The Invisible Man: A Grotesque Romance, The War of the Worlds, When the Sleeper Wakes, Love and Mr Lewisham, The First Men In The Moon, The Sea Lady : A Tissue of Moonshine, The Food of the Gods and How It Came to Earth, Kipps: The Story of a Simple Soul, In the Days of the Comet, The War in the Air, Tono Bungay, Ann Veronica: A Modern Love Story, The History of Mr. Polly, The New Machiavelli, Marriage, The Wife of Sir Isaac Harman, The World Set Free, The Research Magnificent, Mr. Britling Sees It Through, The Soul of a Bishop, God The Invisible King, The Secret Places of the Heart, Men Like Gods Short Story Collections: The Stolen Bacillus and other incidents, The Plattner Story and others, Tales of Space and Time, Twelve Stories and a Dream, The Door in the Wall, and other stories, The Country of the Blind, and other stories
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

November 26, 2012
File Format
File Size
6.7 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In