Harry Harrison Short Stories Collection

eBook (PDF), 283 Pages
Price: $3.99
“Short Stories Collection” contains19 short stories originally published in US science fiction magazines between 1951 and 1963. Four stories is never republished, “World in the Balance”, “Open All Doors”, “Web of the Norns” and “The Robots Strike”. The book includes the following stories: “Rock Diver” “An Artist’s Life” (as by Felix Boyd) “Web of the Worlds” (with Katherine MacLean) “Navy Day” “The Velvet Glove” “World in the Balance” “Open All Doors” (with Hubert Pritchard) “The Repairman” “The Robot Who Wanted to Know” (as by Felix Boyd) “Web of the Norns” (with Katherine MacLean) “The World Otalmi Made” “Trainee for Mars” “Arm of the Law” “The Robots Strike” “The K-Factor” “Toy Shop” “War with the Robots” ... More > “The Streets of Ashkalon” “Down to Earth” Due to copyright restrictions this eBook is for sale in the United States only.< Less
Available in PDF Format

Product Details

First Edition
November 10, 2017
File Format
File Size
2.24 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In