Arreglo para órgano DESPERTAD, UNA VOZ OS LLAMA

eBook (PDF), 10 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $3.99
Arreglo para órgano, piano, trío de cuerdas o vientos, por Alberto Betancourt de la Cantata 140 de Bach, DESPERTAD, UNA VOZ OS LLAMA. La parte instrumental consta de las 2 voces extremas: una hermosa melodía y un rico contrapunto en el bajo. El canto va en la voz intermedia. Versión para piano/organo a 2 voces: Se suprime la voz intermedia. Esta partitura se puede interpretar en trío o dueto de cuerdas o vientos.
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

February 4, 2018
File Format
File Size
641.3 KB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Alberto Betancourt Angel