Scott Joplin for Guitar Tab Vol. 4 (1909-1917)

eBook (PDF), 66 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $7.90
The complete repertoire arranged for guitar (Tablature format). Volume 4 : Solace 1909 (p. 10) Pleasant Moments 1909 (p. 13) Stoptime Rag 1910 (p. 16) Felicity Rag 1911 (p. 19) Overture from Treemonisha 1911 (p. 22) Superstition 1911 (p. 32) Frolic of the Bears 1911 (p. 36) Prelude from Act III 1911 (p. 40) A Real Slow Drag 1911 (p. 43) Scott Joplin’s New Rag 1912 (p. 47) Kismet Rag 1913 (p. 51) Magnetic Rag 1914 (p. 54) Silver Swan Rag 1914 (p. 58) Reflection Rag 1917 (p. 61)
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
Lulu Sales Rank: 145626
1 Person Reviewed This Product
  • By Christian Perla
    Sep 11, 2017
    Hello I would like to buy the four volumes of "Scott Joplin for Guitar" in paperback, but I only find three in paperback and the fourth doesn't appear in this format, Can you post it? Thank you very much.
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

June 16, 2015
File Format
File Size
28.41 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Dorian Henry